奥斯汀软件的隐私政策

如果您需要更多信息或对我们的隐私政策有任何疑问,请随时通过电子邮件该 Email 地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。与我们联系。

在AustinSoft,我们访客的隐私对我们来说极为重要。本隐私政策文件概述了AustinSoft收到和收集的个人信息类型以及如何使用它。

日志文件

像许多其他网站一样,www.austinsoft.com使用日志文件。日志文件中的信息包括互联网协议(IP)地址,浏览器类型,互联网服务提供商(ISP),日期/时间戳,引用/退出页面和点击次数以分析趋势,管理网站,跟踪用户的移动围绕该网站,并收集人口统计信息。 IP地址和其他此类信息不与任何可识别个人信息相关联。该日志信息不用于确定我们的用户是否存在与该站点有关的问题。

饼干

AustinSoft使用cookies来存储访客偏好信息,记录用户访问或访问哪些页面的用户特定信息,根据访问者浏览器类型或访问者通过浏览器发送的其他信息自定义网页内容。我们只是利用这些信息来使用户的体验更好,并且不会与其他人分享。

如果你想禁用cookies,你可以通过你的个人浏览器选项来实现。在浏览器的各个网站上可以找到关于使用特定网页浏览器进行cookie管理的更详细信息。

Privacy Policy for AustinSoft

If you require any more information or have any questions about our privacy policy, please feel free to contact us by email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

At AustinSoft, the privacy of our visitors is of extreme importance to us. This privacy policy document outlines the types of personal information is received and collected by AustinSoft and how it is used.

Log Files

Like many other Web sites, makes use of log files. The information inside the log files includes internet protocol (IP) addresses, type of browser, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date/time stamp, referring/exit pages, and number of clicks to analyze trends, administer the site, track user’s movement around the site, and gather demographic information. IP addresses, and other such information are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable. That log information is not used for anything other than to determine if our users are having problems with the site.


AustinSoft does use cookies to store information about visitors preferences, record user-specific information on which pages the user access or visit, customize Web page content based on visitors browser type or other information that the visitor sends via their browser. We only make use of that information to make our users' experience better within the site and are not shared with others.

If you wish to disable cookies, you may do so through your individual browser options. More detailed information about cookie management with specific web browsers can be found at the browsers' respective websites.